Franchise territories

Listed below are details of the 97 ‘exclusive rights’ franchises territories in South Africa. Please check availabity with us as demand for the franchises is high. Once a franchise is sold, the opportunity is lost.

Franchising is the next logical step in the evolution of our business.

We are preparing the documentation for registration with FASA (Franchise Association of South Africa). For the purposes of this overview, we refer to the exclusive rights business zones as “franchise territories”. Each franchise territory will operate as an independent franchise.

The large metropolitan municipalities are demarcated into smaller, more manageable franchise business territories, thereby making up the total of 97 franchises.

The demarcated franchise territories are:

Please click on a map below to view business territories in each province.

Free State

× How can we help you?